LoTRo: Apple Festival

Just a FYI.  I apparently picked a RP server Landroval which is a new experience for me.  A guild (The Common Folk?) announced Sunday they are holding an Apple Festival in game at 3:30 PM EST.  I can’t remember the location the festival was going to be held and I don’t know how it fun it will be.  But, I believe these kind of things are the more the merrier and I just thought I’d spread the word.

One Response to “LoTRo: Apple Festival”

  1. Only a note to say thanks for the cool update, this is exactly what I
    was on the lookout for!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

