It’s my FRIDAY!

I’m in a bit of a quandry over what this weekend (today’s my friday) should hold in store for me gaming-wise. My main has been sitting at 78 for way too long. Especially being only 30% away from 79 + just scratching the quests in JW. At the same time, My friends and favorite guildies are just hitting 70. My wife and I promised them we would break out our fury and conjy and level with them.

On top of that, I should break out my Hard Core Challenge Crookshankz (not to be confused with my low level wizzy Crookshankz) and level him up some. I can’t go letting Grimwell outlevel me now can I?

And with that update. Oooooo that update.

Man, what about PotBS? I haven’t decided if I actually like the game or not. It’s not like EQ2 when I first played the game I knew I loved it. PotBS I’m definately leaning towords like but, I’m still technically undecided. That game needs to get played this weekend as well.

On top of that, I’ve actually have RL plans this weekend which are all necessities and won’t be any fun at all. At least my tooth will stop hurting.

Leave a Reply

