Bigity Blogger, Bloggin!

Today is one of those days where I’ve got alot going on in my head and I’m not really sure of the direction I’m wanting to go with my Blog. There is a lot of things, game wise I’m excited about. First off the first part of my Epic Weapon quest is done and Sedition is now all mine. That needs to be reviewed. Secondly, have you read all of the updates in the next LU? Seems like the Dev’s are taking some of my advice and turning this great game into an AWESOME GAME!!! And all these ideas are just floating around in my head. Let’s see how the blog turns out.

Turns out, I wrote a bit. Make sure to read down to catch all of them.

First off let me get this screenshot out of the way.

Is it just me, or can you hear the BEEP BEEP BEEP of the beacon as I back up.

Leave a Reply

