Fen’s There Was You

Hi everyone and greetings from Sunny Florida. It’s so hot outside I had to take my shoes off to make it into work because they melted to the sidewalk . I can’t wait to drive home with my busted AC 😦

Well, as you can see from the post below, I submitted my Player of the Year Nominee. Wish her luck!

As far as Norrath goes, I had a rather intense gaming session last night trying to finish up Fen’s. I know I’ve mentioned before how I enjoy RoK’s circular questing where each quest leads to the next quest but, damn it get’s monotonious. I really wish RoK consisted of more zone’s so it felt like I was actually making progress. Right now, I’m just going by X toon has completed X amount of quests in Fen’s. I’m on X number of completed quests and now only have X to go before I can leave this blasted zone behind me.

I ended last night by dinging 73. I had 100% full bags with a few items in overflow. I’m definately on the last leg of the zone but, hope I can squeeze out another level. 73 in Kunzar Jungle won’t be too much fun, I don’t think. We’ll see how it goes.

Other than that I have nothing else to really report. I read up and think I may again repoint my AA’s to see how it helps soloing. I was initially going WIS/INT/STR (which I plan to respec for once I start raiding). Then I moved it over to WIS/STA/STR which I felt helped my soloing alot. Looking through forums, I think I’m going to try the AGI/STA/WIS and see if that tweeks me out even more.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

