Warhammer: What To Expect

As I posted yesterday, Mark Jacobs stated he is expecting, in 4 months to have some of the content and classes added back into Warhammer that was removed.  I still find that a time frame that’s difficult to swallow but, I had to look up to refresh my memory on what was removed.

Classwise:

  1. Hammerer
  2. Choppa
  3. Knight of the Blazing Sun
  4. Black Guard

Also removed were 4 capital cities.  That is a lot to look forward to.  I’m thinking, perhaps I should delete a few alts to make sure I keep room.  Of course, I still think it’s a little premature to get too excited about things.  I really need to make a countdown clock for it to see how close to schedule Mythic can maintain.

Keep your fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

