Sad Day Indeed.

Ack, horrible news for the Doctor Who Series.  If you need me I’ll be in the corner, rocking and holding myself.  It’ll be ok *sniff*

One Response to “Sad Day Indeed.”

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    /*cough*

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Ok..I am done.

    There have been several good ideas for replacements though and I would accept any of these….

    Robert Carlyle, David Morrisey or Rhys Ifans.

    All excellent actors in my opinion.

    Ah well, Tennant was awesome, and I will miss him. But, better to NOT be type cast.

Leave a Reply

