W101: Krokotopia Here We Come

First, off let me show you this spell.

I don’t know why I like it so much.  It doesn’t hit for a lot.  It just looks cool.  I can say that this Treant is one of the reason’s I went with a Life Wizard.

My wife and I are 1 mob away from being done with the Wizard City quests and have started up in Krokotopia quests.  We almost missed the whole Roving Reporter quest line and had to go back to start it.  I had a pleasant surpise when we were fighting Prince Alicane Swiftarrow in Firecat Alley.

I got my very own Sprite.  This one doesn’t come with any cards but, is considered a rare drop.  I was pleased.  My wife was hating a bit but she gets more drops than me almost by a 2:1 ratio. 

I’m fairly certain we should be able to finish up the first Krokotopia Isle this weekend and be into the second.  I’ll keep you posted.

7 Responses to “W101: Krokotopia Here We Come”

  1. Ooo grats on the sprite pet! Very appropriate for a Life wizard!

  2. Also, email me if you’re on right now and I will log in so I can friend you!!!! Or Xfire!

  3. thats great and all,but HOW DO YOU GET TO KROKOTOPIA!!!!!!!p.s are there any level 10 quests?

  4. can you meet me in wizard central i want you to meet my big bro who plays wizard 101 also?i want you to talk to him for a while

  5. please!!!!!!??????

  6. Hiya Matthew,

    You get ot Krokotopia by following the questlines. Basically by completing the quests, Krokotopia will unlock and you’ll get a quest to go there. Happy Hunting

  7. excellent post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t understand this.
    You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

