I’m Back!

OMG, I’ve been so sick for over a week.  I think that can be the only explanation for the past week + of gaming.  Uninstalled has been Ryzom (the free period was almost over) and I have installed KOTOR.  My son had us do a Star Wars movie/gaming marathon. I’m playing it very casually but, I am now officially a Padawan.

I’ve been kind of tired of MMO hoping, and missing playing with my wife.  So in response we resubscribed to EQ2.  It’ll be a week or two before I get the last expansion but, that gives me some time to try to remember all the in’s and out’s of my toons.

I know, I’m back into EQ2 and so far having a good time.  There are pigs somewhere flying 🙂

2 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Welcome back! I skipped over EQ2, but sometimes I wish I hadn’t. :/

  2. Thanks. I can’t tell you if you skipping it was a good or bad thing. It definately has some highlights to it but, MMO’s are all different stroke kind of things.

Leave a Reply

