Hey, Hey, Hey!

School has finally finished for the term and I have decided to take the Summer off and work on recouping some of my missing sanity.  That should leave me a little time to resume my blogging.

While I’ve been away from the whole blogsphere, I have kept up some with my gaming.  First off I have canceled my EQ2 subscription.  With the 1-2 hours gaming I’ve been doing a week, no sense in playing to play anything really.  I have picked up Runes of Magic which I’ve been enjoying quite a bit.  Yesterday, I also started a 7 day Age of Conan trial.  Also, I beta’ed a bit with Free Realms.

Expect some write up’s of those in the near future.

Happy Hunting Everyone.

Leave a Reply

