LotRo: Guild Fair’s

Yesterday, there was a guild fair was held at the Bree Fair Ground and was sponsered by one of the RP Guilds on my server.  I had to go check it out.  I know it’s hard to tell from this screenshot but, every single tent had at least 1 guild hanging out under the tent and a few guilds in open area.

I had a good time with it, talked to some intresting people.  I ended up joining the Shire Shrooms.  They seem like a nice bunch so far.

Personally, I am still taking the game at a fairly leisure pace.  My minstrel is still level 16 and I have a 13 burglar.  I have been spending my time crafting, harvesting, and fishing.  Also, much time has been spent listening to the bards at the Prancing Pony.  I am still enjoying this change of pace and I hope to see it continue.

Leave a Reply

